30
Oct
08

An American Bald Eagle

IMG_2967a

To my friends and family who have gotten a good chuckle from my inability to take clear pictures of an eagle perfectly perched in a tree (the auto-focus of my camera caught a nice view of a branch near the eagle) here’s some of the shots that turned out a little better.

IMG_2975a

IMG_2979a

IMG_2981a

4 Responses to “An American Bald Eagle”


  1. October 31, 2008 at 7:18 am

    Couple of nice captures here. Well done.
    Best,
    Louis

  2. 2 Randy Roberts
    October 31, 2008 at 5:15 pm

    Thank you Louis. These aren’t quite what I want yet, but they’re better than what I was taking a year ago.

  3. November 3, 2008 at 10:12 am

    ya know it’s been quite a while since I’ve seen a bald eagle around here. Thanks for share’n.

  4. 4 Randy Roberts
    November 3, 2008 at 12:28 pm

    I guess I’ll have to post some more pics then, huh?


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 280 other followers


