06
Nov
08

Tangled Brush

IMG_3101

Even with most leaves gone, the tangled brush offers plenty cover for deer to hide.  Lately I’ve been trying to get pictures of an eight to ten point buck.  The same buck who so willingly posed for me earlier this summer (For pictures click here).  However, he continues to elude me.  I’ve also been getting shots of a doe with two yearlings (For pictures) and I saw them shortly after taking this shot.  They had snuck around behind me and I saw them just as they ducked into the brush.  I could almost here them giggling, “Hurry mom, before he takes our picture.”  As if they know how to play hide and seek.

0 Responses to “Tangled Brush”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 280 other followers


