27
Mar
12

Blogging has Changed

I’ve had various blogs for many years now.  I blog for awhile because I’m meeting new people and learning about where they live, which is always fun, and then work and vacations set in and time gets crunched and I disappear for awhile.  Mostly, now, I just share my photos.  This time I’ve noticed WordPress has made some changes that make it easier to track and follow other folks as they share their experiences.  I’ve also noticed basic types of photo-blogs.  There are those like mine that share the good and the bad photos and what I learned from that photo experience.  There are blogs that share the daily events in their lives like http://charmako.wordpress.com/ who has some very good photos in my opinion and worth a look.  Then there are the showcase photo-blogs where professional, semi-professional and other photographers will feature what they consider their best work and even attempt to teach us about how to take better photos, which leads me to this second link which is from a new photo-blogger who has some extremely well done photos http://roryalexanderphotography.wordpress.com/.  Click the links and enjoy.

0 Responses to “Blogging has Changed”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2012
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 280 other followers


